News, Reviews & Interviews



COMBICHRIST Issue Lyric Video For ‘Skullcrusher’ Track (June 2nd, 2016) | News @ Metal Forces Magazine

Posted June 1, 2016 by Josh Drespling in Uncategorized

COMBICHRIST Issue Lyric Video For ‘Skullcrusher’ Track
June 2nd, 2016

Norwegian-American electronic hard rock / metal group Combichrist have released an official lyric video for the track ‘Skullcrusher’, which can be viewed below.

Combichrist issue eighth full-length studio album This Is Where Death Begins on June 3rd, 2016 through Out Of Line Music.

The outing was produced by Oumi Kapila as well as vocalist Andy LaPlegua, with mastering being handled by Vlado Meller. This Is Where Death Begins features guest vocal contributions from Chris Motionless (Motionless In White) and Ariel Levitan (MXMS).

The effort will be released in the following formats; CD, deluxe double-CD, double-vinyl, and as a limited fan box containing the deouble-CD plus a DVD of Combichrist’s performance at the 2015 edition of the Summer Breeze festival in Germany.

The track listing is as follows;

01. ‘We Are The Plague’
02. ‘My Life My Rules’
03. ‘Glitchteeth’
04. ‘Exit Eternity’ ‘(feat. Ariel Levitan)
05. ‘Skullcrusher’
06. ‘Time Again’
07. ‘Destroy Everything’
08. ‘Tired Of Hating You’
09. ‘Don’t Care How You Feel About It’
10. ‘Blackened Heart’
11. ‘Pay to Play’ (feat. Chris Motionless)
12. ‘Slakt’
13. ‘Black Tar Dove Pt. 1’
14. ‘Black Tar Dove Pt. 2’
15. ‘Homeward’ (feat. Ariel Levitan)

Seventh studio record We Love You was released in March 2014.

Source: Metal Force
COMBICHRIST Issue Lyric Video For ‘Skullcrusher’ Track (June 2nd, 2016) | News @ Metal Forces Magazine

About the Author

Josh Drespling

Josh is the Publisher and creator of Empire Extreme and it's sister publication Kingdom Extreme Magazine. He is an accomplished writer, photographer and graphic designer. He is always conjuring up new ideas and has a amazing passion for the music industry and all the things that surround it.


Be the first to comment!

Leave a Response


Advertise with Empire Extreme