News, Reviews & Interviews



DGM Unveil Music Video For ‘Animal’ Track (June 13th, 2016) | News @ Metal Forces Magazine

Posted June 12, 2016 by Josh Drespling in Empire Extreme News Feed

DGM Unveil Music Video For ‘Animal’ Track
June 13th, 2016

Rome, Italy-based progressive metal band DGM have filmed a music video for the track ‘Animal’, which can be viewed below.

DGM issue ninth full-length studio album The Passage on August 19th, 2016 through Frontiers Music Srl.

An Electronic Press Kit (EPK) for the outing has been released, which can be accessed below.

The Passage was recorded at Domination Studio in San Marino and produced by guitarist Simone Mularoni. The outing features guest contributions from Evergrey vocalist Tom Englund and Symphony X guitarist Michael Romeo.

The track listing is as follows;

01. ‘The Secret (Part 1)’
02. ‘The Secret (Part 2)’
03. ‘Animal’
04. ‘Ghosts Of Insanity’ (feat. Tom Englund)
05. ‘Fallen’
06. ‘The Passage’
07. ‘Disguise’
08. ‘Portrait’
09. ‘Daydreamer’
10, ‘Dogma’ (feat. Michael Romeo)
11. ‘In Sorrow’

DGM’s line-up is as follows;

Mark Basile (vocals)
Simone Mularoni (guitar)
Andrea Arcangeli (bass)
Fabio Costantino (drums)
Emanuele Casali (keyboards)

Eighth studio record Momentum was released in March 2013 through Scarlet Records.

Source: Metal Force
DGM Unveil Music Video For ‘Animal’ Track (June 13th, 2016) | News @ Metal Forces Magazine

About the Author

Josh Drespling

Josh is the Publisher and creator of Empire Extreme and it's sister publication Kingdom Extreme Magazine. He is an accomplished writer, photographer and graphic designer. He is always conjuring up new ideas and has a amazing passion for the music industry and all the things that surround it.


Be the first to comment!

Leave a Response


Advertise with Empire Extreme