News, Reviews & Interviews



NONPOINT Issue Lyric Video For ‘El Diablo’ Track (June 6th, 2016) | News @ Metal Forces Magazine

Posted June 5, 2016 by Josh Drespling in Uncategorized

NONPOINT Issue Lyric Video For ‘El Diablo’ Track
June 6th, 2016

American metal / rock group Nonpoint have issued an official lyric video for the track ‘El Diablo’, which can be viewed below.

Nonpoint issue ninth full-length studio album The Poison Red on July 8th, 2016 through Spinefarm Records.

The Poison Red was recorded at Uptown Recording Studio in Chicago, Illinois with producer Rob Ruccia. The outing will be the first Nonpoint album to feature lead guitarist B.C. Kochmit.

The track listing is as follows;

01. ‘Generation Idiot’
02. ‘Foaming At The Mouth’
03. ‘Bottled Up Killer Bees’
04. ‘Rabbit Hole’
05. ‘Chasing White Rabbits’
06. ‘Standing In The Flesh’
07. ‘Divided… Conquer Them’
08. ‘Radio Chorus’
09. ‘Spanish Radio Hour’
10. ‘El Diablo’
11. ‘No Running Allowed’
12. ‘Promises’
13. ‘Be Enough’
14. ‘My Last Dying Breath’

Nonpoint’s line-up is as follows;

Elias Soriano (vocals)
B.C. Kochmit (lead guitar)
Rasheed Thomas (rhythm guitar)
Adam Woloszyn (bass)
Robb Rivera (drums)

An official lyric video was created for the song ‘Generation Idiot’, which can also be viewed below.

Eighth studio record The Return was released in September 2014.

Source: Metal Force
NONPOINT Issue Lyric Video For ‘El Diablo’ Track (June 6th, 2016) | News @ Metal Forces Magazine

About the Author

Josh Drespling

Josh is the Publisher and creator of Empire Extreme and it’s sister publication Kingdom Extreme Magazine. He is an accomplished writer, photographer and graphic designer. He is always conjuring up new ideas and has a amazing passion for the music industry and all the things that surround it.


Be the first to comment!

Leave a Response


Advertise with Empire Extreme