News, Reviews & Interviews



WITHEM Unveil Music Video For ‘Exit’ Track (June 3rd, 2016) | News @ Metal Forces Magazine

Posted June 2, 2016 by Josh Drespling in Uncategorized

WITHEM Unveil Music Video For ‘Exit’ Track
June 3rd, 2016

Oslo, Norway-based progressive metal band Withem have filmed a music video for the track ‘Exit’, which can be viewed below.

Withem issued second full-length studio album The Unforgiving Road on June 3rd, 2016 through Frontiers Music Srl.

The Unforgiving Road was produced and mixed by guitarist Øyvind Voldmo Larsen at Lionheart Studio in Oslo.

The track listing is as follows;

01. ‘…Intro’
02. ‘Exit’
03. ‘In The Hands Of A God’
04. ‘The Pain I Collected’
05. ‘Riven’
06. ‘C’est La Vie’
07. ‘The Eye In The Sky’
08. ‘Arrhythmia’
09. ‘In My Will’
10. ‘Unaffected Love’
11. ‘Outro…’

Withem’s line-up is as follows;

Ole Aleksander Wagenius (vocals)
Øyvind Voldmo Larsen (guitar)
Miguel Pereira (bass)
Frank Nordeng Røe (drums and keyboard programming)

An official lyric video was created for the song ‘The Pain I Collected’, which can also be viewed below.

Debut studio record The Point Of You was released in October 2013 via Sensory Records.

Source: Metal Force
WITHEM Unveil Music Video For ‘Exit’ Track (June 3rd, 2016) | News @ Metal Forces Magazine

About the Author

Josh Drespling

Josh is the Publisher and creator of Empire Extreme and it's sister publication Kingdom Extreme Magazine. He is an accomplished writer, photographer and graphic designer. He is always conjuring up new ideas and has a amazing passion for the music industry and all the things that surround it.


Be the first to comment!

Leave a Response


Advertise with Empire Extreme